Bringing a close to my Vince Del Monte dealings

Posted: July 28, 2014 in Vince Del Monte
Tags:

vdum
Worry not dear readers, if that Del Monte slimeball gives me further reason to banter about him I will gladly take the opportunity.

The reason for this post is basically to close out the whole saga I had with Vince Del Monte since the articles on him seem to be some of my more popular as a lot of people seem to have been scammed by him in one way or another.

Since writing my first article about being scammed by Vince, he has changed his company name at least twice as well as the registered address. Funny enough is was only due to a nasty comment I got in this article that I then dug deeper and saw he actually now only has his newly named company “located” in Barbados. A sneaky move if I ever did see one, but then again what do you expect?

Anyway, I had my small claim filed. I had a couple of companies try to track him down to serve him, which he eluded. Eventually I sought legal council and was told that even though I am virtually certain to win my case against him, people like him will never actually pay the money the court says they owe and I would then have a brand new fight on my hands. So I’ve cut my losses. congrats Vince. You get to keep the $500 you owe me. I hope you enjoy it in hell.

Live and learn right? Too bad there is not as much integrity in the world as we would like. But he won’t see another dime from me or anyone I have told about his shady dealings so that is a win.

From the rumblings I’m hearing, a lot of people who formerly had affiliations Vince Del Monte are cutting ties with him as they don’t want to be associated with his dirty business practices. Another win.

Related:
Vince Del Monte archive


Super Hero Physique
superhero_physique by Shawn Buffington


SOA – a new Animated webseries
SOA

Comments
  1. Silas Sneed says:

    Just found your site! Thanks man I’ve been trying to find true reviews on these Mi40x and hypertrophy max programs. Truly, you just saved me $500, now I can go use it on something worth it like food. Anyway I’m glad this site exists thanks again!!

  2. Joe says:

    Lol ben pakulskis company is also based in barbados man;)

Leave a Reply

