MI40-x week 5 log

Posted: July 27, 2014 in fitness, Program Reviews


mi40x_wk5

MI40-x logs: week 1; week 2; week 3; week 4



I had a ton of family functions so I had to push week 5 by a week, but I’m back at it…

Week 5 starts off with yet another split to start the week (Chest & back/Quads & biceps/Hams,delts & triceps), but after those are complete and a day of rest it becomes 2/day training with yet a new split that continues on into week 6.

Because this week is split in half it’s a little tricky to sum up the entire week, but I will say this: doing the 2/day workouts requires a ton of dedication to the point where you are almost revolving your life around your workouts which is easier said than done.

Still no “coaching call”.

Week 5 log



Related:
Mi40x Honest Program Review
mi40x


SuperHero Physique
superhero_physique by Shawn Buffington

Comments
  1. Tien says:

    How’s the result ? Do you see any changes?

    • Do I see massive muscle added? No. I have leaned out a little but that’s more to do with my diet. I’ll reserve my final judgement for another week or two, but I am not yet convinced that this program with revolutionize bodybuilding. Keep reading over the next couple weeks and I’ll share some more insights 🙂

Leave a Reply

