Transformation Secrets

Posted: January 10, 2014 in Fat Burning, fitness
Tags: , , , ,

DSCN0473
This past summer I was in the top ten in Tom Venuto’s Burn the Fat Feed the Muscle transformation challenge. I’ve done a few of these and I’ve been finishing better and better even in the largest ones. Here is an e-book I wrote which covers some of the things I did to be successful (as well as a couple I didn’t but your competition MIGHT):

20 Tricky Secrets to win a transformation contest

Please support me by joining me on facebook

Comments
  1. […] Diet, training and cardio routines can be done using ANY program you like but you are encouraged to log it as I may want to interview you 😉 – also feel free to utilize any of the tricks in the Transformation Secrets document […]

Leave a Reply

