Free fitness e-book (Merry Christmas)

Posted: December 20, 2013 in 2013 cut, Fat Burning, fitness, fun
Tags: , , ,

secrets
Merry Christmas!!!

‘Tis the season for online marketers to shamelessly try to sell you their products, and fitness programs are definitely among them.

It is no secret that I have no love for shameless fitness marketers like Vince Del Monte, who try to scam people by selling them poorly developed programs online and wind up wasting people’s time and money.

My goal is to set up a fitness oriented business that gives people a valuable service with low (and hopefully NO) cost to my clients.

That is because I believe that EVERYONE should be entitled to a healthy life and a great physique.

So as a first step towards my business goal I’ve put together a Facebook page here, where I will be giving away free Ebooks starting next week.

The first Ebook I’ll be giving away is a really cool one called: 20 tricky secrets to win a transformation challenge!

It’s a really good one! And I state in the book that unlike virtually every other “free” ebook you might find out there, this one is not a sales too, it is packed with really cool info on how to place well in a transformation contest.

So please join me on facebook and help on my quest to get the fitness industry back into shape… and get some cool goodies at the same time!!!

Leave a Reply

