2013 contest cut – week 9

Posted: August 17, 2013 in 2013 cut, fitness

aug 17
Week 9 got off to a rough start. I think I got food poisoned because I wasn’t able to keep anything down for a couple of days, which also killed my appetite.

Not only that but the road to feeling normal again meant eating more carbs than usual for a couple of days.

I did notice that my face is really starting to lean out though, so I’m closing in on the last bit of fat.

Just as the week was ending I took my girlfriend to Niagara Falls, which meant I couldn’t really train with weights since the Crown Royal gym was crap. But I did take a run along the waterfront every morning.

Leave a Reply

