1-day arm assault!

Posted: June 4, 2012 in fitness

Today is the first full day of my latest challenge — the burn the fat feed the muscle… I’ve read Tom Venuto’s books and articles for a long time, but never felt inclined to enter his challenge until this year, and specifically after setting new records for my personal physical improvement…

I placed third in the Blue Star challenge, which was my best placing to date, but meant there was still room for improvement.

Today I kick off my training with a ridiculous workout. It’s a 1-day arm assault conjured up by my friend and mentor Rob Regish.

According to Rob it may take up to five days to see the full benefits, this marathon in the gym is said to be able to put up to a full inch onto your arm… well my arms have always been a sticking point so I’m thrilled to put this to the test.

My flexed biceps are currently sitting at 14″.

 

 

Comments
  1. amanda bynes says:

    space shuttle enterprise Enjoy that your headline made me click the link within the google search. Very good content. Thanks for sharing! kings

Leave a Reply

