Week 1 results

Posted: February 5, 2012 in fitness

At the end of week 1 I am now down 8lbs from my starting point. My body fat % is going down too, so while I haven’t done the exact calculations I appear to be on the right track.

I basically revamped my morning routine to include cardio upon rising, and I’ve been eating lots of veggies, especially spinach and broccoli for their alkalizing, anti-estrogenic and negative-calorie effects.

In the morning the ideal would be to have meat with breakfast, but I can’t really do that efficiently so I’ve been making sure to get some liver tablets in with my morning whey.

I re-calculated my caloric needs and they’re pretty much the same still, so I’ll be doing pretty much the exact same thing for this coming week and see how it goes…

Leave a Reply

