Feb 2 – week 1 coming to a close

Posted: February 2, 2012 in fitness

I got a couple of packages in the mail…

The first was a DVD set called “stage Shredded Status” by Vince Delmonte… It was kind of an impulse buy as I was curious to follow someone through the process of a body transformation challenge as opposed to just seeing before and after photos. It’s an 8 disc set, the first one is actually available for free online (at the present moment).

Was it worth $150? Time will tell, but it was still interesting to see some of his strategies, none of which are really earth shattering although the trick is putting all the pieces together, and he does a good job of showing how he does that.

The second package was some supplements, BCAAs and Vitargo so I should be set for a while.

My original plan was to be working out twice a day, but that was dreadful and I had to revolve my life around the gym, so instead I’ve altered it so I’m doing cardio in the morning and a few hours later getting into the gym.

Leave a Reply

